How to Buy How it Works Auction Fees Increase Limits Increase Time Cancel account
AAA Auto Sales
Customer Support: Monday-Friday, 9 a.m.-5 p.m. EST
Information Center +1 (908) 813-8318
Our fee is only $200. No % fee, no hidden fees. Discouts are available.The best customer service.

Contact us

 

 

AAA Auto Sales Inc.

60 Asbury Rd, suite 150

Hackettstown NJ 07840 (by appointment only)

 

Phone:  1908-813-8318, 1201-443-2256, 1732-900-1633 (Viber, WhatsApp)

Fax: 1800-213-7501

Skype: autosales11

Email: autosales11@gmail.com

Hours of operations: Monday-Friday, 9:00 a.m.-4:45 p.m. EST

 

We are closed on all major holidays.

 

 Federal and State Holidays of New Jersey, USA in 2019

 

Day Date Holiday Comments
Tuesday January 01 New Year's Day  
Monday January 21 Martin Luther King Jr. Day 3rd Monday in January
Monday February 18 Presidents' Day 3rd Monday in February. Not all states
Friday April 19 Good Friday CT, DE, HI, IN, KY, LA, NJ, NC, ND, TN
Sunday May 12 Mother's Day 2nd Sunday in May. Not a public holiday
Monday May 27 Memorial Day Last Monday in May
Sunday June 16 Father's Day 3rd Sunday in June. Not a public holiday
Thursday July 04 Independence Day  
Monday September 02 Labor Day 1st Monday in September
Monday October 14 Columbus Day 2nd Monday in October
Monday November 11 Veterans Day Except Wisconsin
Thursday November 28 Thanksgiving 4th Thursday in November
Wednesday December 25 Christmas Day
Carfinder
Make:


Model:


Year from:


Year to:


Quick Picks
Automobiles
Trucks
Motorcycles
ATVs
Dirt Bikes
Trailers
Heavy Duty Trucks
Medium Duty Trucks
Industrial Equipment
Jet skis
Snowmobiles
Boats
Buy It Now
AAA Auto Sales INC is a dealer authorized to buy vehicles at auctions in the USA. We can help you find and buy any new or used vehicle, boat, motorcycle, quad or other machines. At present, our company is proud to be one of the brokers of Copart Auto Auction. We offer our customers simple and convenient way to meet all your needs in the purchase, transportation and shipment of their vehicles. Whatever your needs are, we will try to do my best to help
Home   |   About us   |   Registration   |   Payment   |   Transportation   |   Online auctions   |   Contact   |   Terms and Conditions   |   Cars
Copyright © 2010-2019 AAA AUTO SALES INC. All Rights Reserved.
Registered Broker is not owned by or affiliated with Copart, Inc, or its subsidiaries.
AAA Auto Sales Inc. is not owned by or affiliated with Copart, Inc., or its subsidiaries. All vehicles are purchased from AAA Auto Sales Inc. not Copart.
paypal